Supposed to leave tomorrowAM

No time for words.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kent
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 19:14:50

    No words needed. I have sinned, because I covet your craft. I can hardly wait for you post-trip reports of how well she performs.

    Ya’ll get some rest tonight, ya hear?

    Reply

  2. Sisco
    Jun 07, 2008 @ 09:32:36

    Bill been too busy to look lately. I’m impressed. It sure came together. Happy Yachting!
    John

    Reply

  3. Kent
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 19:01:04

    From http://www.duckworksmagazine.com/08/gatherings/tx200/index.htm, June 11: “I am also told that the Mikesboat is sailing wonderfully, and that Bill Moffitt and his son are fearless.”

    Should I have worried about you guys?

    Reply

  4. Carl Clover
    Jun 16, 2008 @ 01:14:42

    I met you during the Texas 200 (my son and I were in the LS-13). Please give us a report on how Mikesboat handled. I’m interested in building either Mikesboat or something similiar. Please tell us the positives, the negatives (if any), and what you would do differently.

    Mikesboat certainly looked good and seemed fast. I suffered an extreme case of “freeboard envy” as we sailed (and bailed furiously) crossing San Antonio Bay in our little boat.

    Carl

    Reply

Leave a Reply

