Tuesday, June 3rd

My apologies for not keeping those who check in regularly waiting so long.  I have been mostly sewing on the sail till 11PM or later and have all panals sewed together and I am installing tapes for the bolt rope. I should be done tomorrow by noon. Then bending onto spars and starting the rigging. Trailer is still not finished but very close.. Did get cockpit floor painted non-slip. Mostly there but do not think I can sail before Texas.

But I will be there Saturday evening and have all day Sunday to try and sort things out. I hate doing it that way, but there it is.

Pictures tomorrow.

Bill

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stan Kowalski
    Jun 15, 2008 @ 18:48:28

    Hi Bill, I sent you a comment in the wrong reply loccation. May 22nd. The boat looks real nice. I would like to hear how she sailed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

