Friday, April 4th

Maybe this will help me make progress. Tornado warning right now..

.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Paul Moffitt
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 09:58:03

    Hi
    Hope all is well. I can not wait to sail her. I have been working myself to death over here. Cybele just left london. It now seems that the last half of the tour is in doudt. If it falls through i may yet be able to come but I would be coming straight from the UK on the 3rd of june. I was offerd some work over here at the Barbican since my work visa lasts six months. I just might take them up on it if the last half of the tour falls through.
    yours with love
    paul

    Reply

Leave a Reply

