Newyear’s Day 1/1/2008

Today I got all the beveled framing sticks cut for all bulkheads and three of them screwed on.  I will wait till I have them all done and then disassemble/glue/reassemble at one time.  I have ordered some bronze ring-nails to go with the screws.

dsc03625.jpg

Aft cockpit  bulkhead, BH2 and Bow Transom.

dsc03627.jpg

Bow transom detail…

dsc03628.jpg

Something for those of you who pick on me for background stuff… 

Slow progress, but progress..

 

Un Abrazo,

Bill 

Leave a Reply

